• White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
© 2018 Harvard College Mock Trial Association. All Rights Reserved. The Harvard College name is a trademark of the President and Fellows of Harvard College and is used by permission of Harvard University.

Harvard Mock Trial could not exist without the continued and generous support of its sponsors.

Platinum Sponsors

Mr. David Weinstein

Friends of Harvard Mock Trial

Luis & Lisa Rios

Christopher Ballesteros
Jean-Paul Jacquet
Sean Ouellette
Joseph Resnek
Tyler Hall
Harleen Gambhir
Adam Kern
Benjamin Arfa

John James Snidow

Matt Roller

Nandini Nair

Elizabeth Texeira

Monique Wilson

Aleks Prokop

Emma Moretzsohn

R.J. Jenkins

Harini Krishnan

Jonah Priour

Alex Alberg

Nelson Greaves

Monica Nichta

Katie Rollins

Aunt Marlene

Allison Doyle

Ray Demers